Buy Online Sophie Ellis-Bextor - The Song Diaries Baby Blue Coloured

Sophie Ellis-Bextor

The Song Diaries Baby Blue Coloured Vinyl

Double LP £30.00

Release Date: 15/03/2019

Discs: 2

Sophie Ellis-Bextor ‘The Song Diaries’ – the new album out 15th March 2019

'Joyous, exhilarating reinvention and reminiscence' - Evening Standard

19 incredible tracks including ‘Murder On The Dancefloor’, ‘Groovejet’, Take Me Home’, ‘A Pessimist is Never Disappointed’ plus ‘Love Is You’

The album includes orchestral versions of 6 x Top 10 hits plus many more fan favourites.

Pre-order the new album now & receive 6 tracks ahead of release including ‘Love Is You’, ‘A Pessimist is Never Disappointed’ plus the Orchestral and Orchestral Disco Versions of ‘Murder On The Dancefloor’ and ‘Take Me Home’.  Album released 15th March 2019.

140g double LP, gatefold

1. GrooveJet (Orchestral Version)­­
2. Take Me Home (Orchestral Version)
3. Murder On The Dancefloor (Orchestral Version)
4. Move This Mountain (Orchestral Version)
5. Music Gets The Best of Me (Orchestral Version)
6. Mixed Up World (Orchestral Version)
7. Catch You (Orchestral Version)
8. Me and My Imagination (Orchestral Version)
9. Today The Sun's On Us (Orchestral Version)
10. Heartbreak (Make Me a Dancer) (Orchestral Version)
11. Bittersweet (Orchestral Version)
12. Not Giving Up On Love (Orchestral Version)
13. Young Blood (Orchestral Version)
14.Love Is a Camera (Orchestral Version)
15. Wild Forever (Orchestral Version)
16. A Pessimist Is Never Disappointed (Orchestral Version) (Bonus Track)
17. Love Is You (Bonus Track)
18. Take Me Home (Orchestral Disco Version) (Bonus Track)
19. Murder On The Dancefloor (Orchestral Disco Version) (Bonus Track)