Buy Online Sophie Ellis Bextor - Wanderlust

Sophie Ellis Bextor


LP £20.00

Release Date: 27/01/2014

Discs: 1

In January 2014 Sophie will released her fifth album, Wanderlust, a record co-written and produced by acclaimed singer-songwriter Ed Harcourt and recorded in just two weeks with a tightly-knit group of musician friends. The record sees Sophie blossoming into an accomplished singer-songwriter, with its 11 powerfully understated songs showcasing a newfound maturity, warmth and songcraft.

1. Birth Of An Empire
2. Until The Stars Collide
3. Runaway Daydreamer
4. The Deer & The Wolf
5. Young Blood
6. Interlude
7. 13 Little Dolls
8. Wrong Side Of The Sun
9. Love Is A Camera
10. Cry To The Beat Of The Band
11. When The Storm Has Blown Over