Buy Online Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Make A Scene

Sophie Ellis-Bextor

Make A Scene

CD £9.99

Release Date: 13/06/2011

Discs: 1

With a sound that is a mixture of pop, disco, nu-disco and 1980s electronica, Sophie Ellis-Bextor has become established as a multi-platinum selling artist over the past decade. With hit singles such as "Take Me Home (A Girl Like Me)", "Get Over You / Move This Mountain" and "Murder on the Dancefloor" under her belt, Sophie still remains one of todays most exciting British female solo artists. 

1. Revolution
2. Bittersweet Featuring The Freemasons
3. Off & On
4. Heartbreak (Make Me A Dancer) - Featuring The Freemasons
5. Not Giving Up On Love - Featuring Armin van Buuren
6. Cant Fight This Feeling Featuring Junior Caldera
7. Starlight
8. Under Your Touch
9. Make A Scene
10. Magic
11. Dial My Number
12. Homewrecker
13. Synchronized
14. Cut Straight To The Heart